Cindy Dassinger

Client Comments And Testimonials


I've had a wonderful time working with all of my clients and am blessed to thoroughly enjoy what I do for a living. This page is dedicated to those who took the time to say they enjoyed the experience as well. Thank you all. ~ Cindy.

I am also listed with Yelp! Please read my reviews including the "filtered" reviews at: Cindy Dassinger

Find me on Angie's list, too!

CindyDassinger.Com


Emily Y. 01/29/2013
I contacted Cindy based on reading the Yelp reviews after I was unable to contact the realtor I had just started to work with (she had moved to another job and didn't leave any contact info!) Cindy was AMAZING as I went through the process of purchasing my first home. The process was smooth up until closing when my financial advisor (from Trilogy Financial, which I WOULD NOT recommend) really screwed things up for me. Cindy stayed calm and worked through the issues to a successful closing. I would highly recommend working with Cindy for any realty needs. She is wonderful!!!

CindyDassinger.Com


Heather W. 08/01/2012
Cindy Dassinger was AMAZING! she helped us every step of the way when selling our home and went above and beyond our expectations. We could not have asked for a better agent! If you are looking into buying or selling a home my husband and I would highly recommend Cindy!

CindyDassinger.Com


Christian A. 04/25/2012
Cindy is absolutely fantastic. She's always responsive, patient, and respectful. While searching, she made sure we found something we absolutely loved, not something we could just deal with. My wife and I never felt pressured to buy the most house we could afford, as I don't even think we told Cindy what our maximum pre-approval was. You'd be silly not to go with Cindy! P.S. Hi from onboard a Southwest flight from BWI to DEN! (I always seemed to be traveling when talking with Cindy, hehe)

CindyDassinger.Com


Tim W Mortgage Banker 4/15/2012
My client introduced me to Cindy during a purchase transaction. Cindy's professionalism during this transaction was top notch. Even when we hit a "bump" she worked with me as a team until it was fixed for a very happy client. I look forward to working with her in the future. She definitely put her clients first and is very experienced.

CindyDassinger.Com


Justin H. 1/31/2012
Cindy saved my client relationships! She is one-of-a-kind and such a good person to boot! I am an investor and my agent at the time had gotten me into a very tough spot and I had to fire him. I had 4 properties on the market and I needed help, fast! I found Cindy on Yelp and contacted her right away. She stood out from the other agent's sites or reviews by far. She was helpful, professional, knowledgeable and honest. She worked hard and fast (and late!) to get my listings up and going in a record amount of time. Through the entire process she was honest and had my interests as her first priority. She encouraged me to make some decisions that she knew may result in reduced benefit to her, which only made me trust and respect her more. From cradle to grave of the projects and processes she was there, accessible, helpful, friendly, professional and willing. I have just recently decided to get my license for myself which is the only reason that I am not still working with Cindy as my agent, though I will always have her as a professional contact and friend. Trust me, by deciding to work with Cindy as your real estate agent you will make your life easier and it will be one of the smartest decisions you make in deciding who to help you find or sell your home. Thank you Cindy!!

CindyDassinger.Com


Seth R. 08/10/11
Cindy is, in one word: Amazing! She answered all of our "stupid" questions and talked us through a ton of things that we never would have thought of when looking for a house. She is super responsive and extremely caring......Cindy is amazing and I would highly recommend her to anyone, especially potential first time buyers like my wife and I were.

CindyDassinger.Com


Dean K. 7/11/2011
When I was looking to sell my home, I talked to several real estate agents before choosing to list. When I interviewed Cindy, she struck me as engaging, positive, and very willing to work with me in my situation. After signing with Cindy and completing this complex transaction, I could not have been happier with my choice. The biggest positive I had with Cindy is that she is SOOOO responsive!! Oh my gosh, if I had a question, she would be there every time with a response, super quick, even when she was on vacation. When it came to deadlines, she was proactive in following up with me to make sure they were met. When I had a suggestion for the listing, she would give us honest feedback and listen and update things quickly. When we had a couple offers, it was amazing to talk with her and get her opinion, she made sure I was comfortable with the transaction before we gave a final answer or counter. And I got as good a price as I think I could have, given today's market. In my business, I have dealt with real estate agents, mortgage brokers and car dealers. I can generally tell those with genuine interest in the clients vs those in it more for the cash. And Cindy has genuine interest with her clients. Not much more I could ask for in a partner with my real estate transaction. I recommend Cindy highly!! Call her! You won't be disappointed.

CindyDassinger.Com


Alan N. 3/23/2011
I have known Cindy since 2000 when she was my realtor during a search for a condominium in Denver. My first impression was a very lovely lady with an engaging and relaxed personality. In the beginning she showed several properties and actually did more listening then talking. As we progressed through the search process it became apparent there was much more to this lady than a lovely smile. Her knowledge of the real estate market was solid and thorough. She answered questions before I had a chance to ask and offered guidance on matters I had not even thought of. When I finally chose a unit she really went into action. It was like stand back and let her handle it. At the closing she was aggressive in making certain my interest were protected. Over the next few years I looked into refinancing and called Cindy to ask a question. Again, it was stand back and let her work. She came by and took me to a banker she knew, advocated for me and then advised me not to accept his terms. It proved to be sage advice. A few years ago I moved from Colorado and now live in Missouri. The housing market prevented any sale but again Cindy came through to help me find and sign good lessees. Here is the bottom line on Cindy. She will do more than you expect, answer questions you should have thought of yourself, and make you feel like a good friend.

CindyDassinger.Com


Cindy has been an employee of mine since 2000. She was new to the real estate business when she started for me and I was able to train her personally without any worries of bad habits. She is foremost the most honest person I've ever met. Cindy has learned and practiced real estate with the highest quality standards. She cares and is very diligent in working with her clients and meeting all their needs. I give her a 5 star rating! No one will ever be disappointed in calling her for any of their requirements. She is an asset to my company and a joy to work with.
Margie Noakes, Metro Home Finders - Broker/Owner

CindyDassinger.Com


In the fall of 2005 Cindy helped me find the perfect family cabin in Evergreen complete with three acres. I have bought many properties over the years and this one was the most complicated from a deal, title, survey and inspection standpoint I had ever seen. Cindy was extremely thorough and highly professional from start to finish and went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure not only the best deal for me was negotiated but that all of the details were taken care of. She dealt with attorneys, title professionals, county tax assessors, inspection people, two agents and survey experts with great competence and at the end of the day all issues were completely taken care of. I have never had such professional customer service in my previous real estate investments as I did with Cindy. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a full service and completely competent agent who is also pleasant and very easy to work with.
Tom Duncan - Vice President, Tristone Capital

CindyDassinger.Com


Should you choose Cindy as your real estate agent the experience will unfold in three parts. First, Cindy will simply listen. Intently. Secondly, Cindy will ask questions. Probably some you would not expect. Finally, get out of her way. In addition to having found a knowledgeable, experienced and capable real estate person you will realize you have an energetic advocate. Cindy will go beyond what one usually expects from a real estate agent in areas of related activities of buying and selling but also of time and energy expended on your behalf. You will wonder how she answered the question you were still formulating in your mind. But here's the best part. Cindy's wonderful smile and engaging personality will always leave you with the emotional memory of a warm fireplace. Cindy is one of those people you just enjoy being around. What a bonus that she is working on your behalf. I would be more then happy to expand should anyone wish to contact me.
Regards, Alan Napier.

CindyDassinger.Com


Cindy is a gem! She is truly a realtor who puts her clients needs above everything else. She goes above and beyond the scope of her job without hesitation. Working with Cindy, her clients come to understand that what drives her is her passion for helping others in any way she can. In fact, if you ever have a client that wants to speak to a reference, please feel free to give them my phone number. I would be happy to provide a reference for her anytime.
Sincerely, Megan Macomber.

CindyDassinger.Com


Cindy, Thank you for making our familys dream of owning a home come true. -Bobbi Steeves.

CindyDassinger.Com



Contact Cindy | Submit Comments

CindyDassinger.Com
© 2011 CindyDassinger.com is protected under copyright and trademark laws. All rights reserved.