Find Your Dream Home

Mortgage Calculator

Trusted Referrals

Lending

image16

Sarah Woods

Loan Officer

Direct: (303) 668-4578 | Cell: (303) 668-4578 | Fax: (866) 541-7333

License: 100051461 | NMLS: 608169

swoods@ulc.com | www.ulc.com

6775 E Evans Ave Denver CO 80224


Bob Heavers 


Fairway Mortgage Corporation 


Loan Officer 
NMLS ID 1059304 
 

16475 E Powers Place 
Centennial, CO 80015 

Direct 303.680.5015 
 Cell 303.552.1025 

bob.heavers@fairwaymc.com


Amanda Jaslow

Senior Loan Specialist

NMLS ID 1128364

FirstBank- West Market

10403 West Colfax Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80215

T303.235.1187 F 303.379.1653

amanda.jaslow@efirstbank.com 

Roofers

image17

Coming soon

Inspectors

image18

Troy Cushatt

Apex Home Services

B – 303.517.3899

F – 303.648.5515

troy@apexhomeservices.com

www.apexhomeservices.com


 Aaron Rath -  Home Systems Data Inc. 

Phone: 303.773.6102

 office@hsdi.us 

www.hsdi.us


 

Title Companies

image19

 Fidelity National Title Company

Sherry Klein


Escrow Officer

3025 S. Parker Road, Tower 2, Suite 620, Aurora, CO 80014


Office: 303-695-5472| Direct: 303-671-4587


E-Fax: 303-633-1929

sklein@fnf.com 

Sewer Scope

image20

Helpful Information

image21