Find Your Dream Home

Mortgage Calculator

Trusted Referrals

Lending

Inspectors

Lending

image25

Sarah Woods

Loan Officer

Direct: (303) 668-4578 | Cell: (303) 668-4578 | Fax: (866) 541-7333

License: 100051461 | NMLS: 608169

swoods@ulc.com | www.ulc.com

6775 E Evans Ave Denver CO 80224


Bob Heavers 


Fairway Mortgage Corporation 


Loan Officer 
NMLS ID 1059304 
 

16475 E Powers Place 
Centennial, CO 80015 

Direct 303.680.5015 
 Cell 303.552.1025 

bob.heavers@fairwaymc.com


Amanda Jaslow

Senior Loan Specialist

NMLS ID 1128364

FirstBank- West Market

10403 West Colfax Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80215

T303.235.1187 F 303.379.1653

amanda.jaslow@efirstbank.com 

Roofers

Inspectors

Lending

image26

Skyview Roofing LLC 

Jesus Solis 

4862 N Silverlace Dr. Castle Rock, Co 80109 

Phone: (720) 436-9212
Email: skyviewroofingllc@gmail.com 

Inspectors

Inspectors

Title Companies/ Insurance Companies

image27

Troy Cushatt

Apex Home Services

B – 303.517.3899

F – 303.648.5515

troy@apexhomeservices.com

www.apexhomeservices.com


 Aaron Rath -  Home Systems Data Inc. 

Phone: 303.773.6102

 office@hsdi.us 

www.hsdi.us


 

Title Companies/ Insurance Companies

Title Companies/ Insurance Companies

Title Companies/ Insurance Companies

image28

Sherry Klein

First American Title
Licensed Escrow Officer

3033 S. Parker Road #508 Aurora, CO 80014
Direct: 303-531-1953
Office: 303-531-1940
Fax: 866-305-4031
License # - 470856
Email: shklein@firstam.com 



Joshua T. Skinner 

Financial Representative Insurance 

COUNTRY FINANCIAL ® 

7500 E Arapahoe Road, Suite 210 Centennial, CO 80112 

Phone: 303-221-8961 Fax: 303-221-8964 

joshua.skinner@countryfinancial.com

Sewer Scope

Title Companies/ Insurance Companies

Helpful Information

image29

Helpful Information

Title Companies/ Insurance Companies

Helpful Information

image30

Trusted Referrals Details

image31

About my referrals

The referrals above are not in any particular order. I do not received any compensation for referring a professional. These are people I have had amazing experiences with over the past 20 years in business. It takes a lot to be apart of my referral list. I would love any feedback of your experience with these professionals as well!